Thankfulness

This morning I am thankful for:

Having enough flexibility and self-love to hit the snooze button purposefully and set my alarm for one hour later than I originally anticipated to awake-giving myself the full eight hours of sleep that I need.

My boyfriend’s cat, little gray fuzzball, affectionately known as fuzzy-kitten-head. From 6- 6:45 AM she curled up beside me while I worked from bed-occasionally giving me love nips and purrs.

For being up early enough to see the golden orange yellow sunlight reflecting off Jamaica Pond as I drove to work.

Leave a Reply

all-purpose and semi-sweet

A solid 70% of my diary, and all the snacks we'll ever need.

Running with science

The science of healthy living

Clementine Morrigan

Writer, Artist, Educator, Working Witch

chanyado

Chanyado. Shade. Respite from the sun. A place under the tree to rest my head, and wiggle my toes out in the sun.

MC795

taking "data-to-action" to improve adolescent health

frugalfeeding | Low Budget Family Recipes, UK Food Blog

n. frugality; the quality of being economical with money or food.

